
Zebra A113 Ritzy
From ₱2,999ICC is claimed in current Philippine marketplace listings; verify the sticker and exact unit before purchase
Filter the verified catalog by helmet format, budget, listed size, visor equipment and intercom provision. The ranking explains practical fit to your use case; it is not a safety ranking.
Check the PS or ICC conformity mark on the exact helmet delivered in the Philippines, confirm the current brand size chart, and verify the seller and variant. Marketplace availability does not prove local conformity.
How MotoIndex checks product sources →
ICC is claimed in current Philippine marketplace listings; verify the sticker and exact unit before purchase

DOT and ICC certified per the EVO Helmets product page

ECE and ICC certified per the EVO Helmets product page
Exact certification is not stated on the current Force+ product page; confirm the PS/ICC and homologation marking on the local unit

Verify PS/ICC marking on the exact unit before purchase

DOT rated

DOT and ICC certified

ECE 22.06; Philippine retailer listings include ICC references

ECE 22.06 with P/J homologation

Certification is not stated on the KYT Asia product page; check the PS or ICC marking on the actual unit
ECE 22.06 with P/J homologation on HJC Europe specifications; US model meets DOT FMVSS 218. Confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit.
ECE 22.06 per MT Helmets; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
ECE 22.06 and DOT per MT Helmets; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
ECE 22.06 with P/J double homologation per Shoei Europe
Philippine marketplace listings describe BPS/ICC-compliant units; verify the conformity marking on the exact helmet

Verify the PS/ICC conformity mark on the exact unit. The retailer page contains inconsistent model-detail copy, so MotoIndex does not treat that text as model-specific certification proof.

Certification is not stated on the Team Spyder product page; check the PS or ICC marking on the actual unit before buying

DOT rated per the Team Spyder product page; confirm the PS/ICC marking on the unit
DOT rated per the Team Spyder product page; confirm the PS/ICC marking on the unit
Exact certification is not stated on the current NF1 product page; confirm the PS/ICC and homologation marking on the local unit

ECE and ICC certified

SEC states its helmets meet or exceed DOT and ECE standards and cites an Import Commodity Clearance (ICC) licence; verify the marking on the exact unit

SEC states its helmets meet or exceed DOT and ECE standards and cites an Import Commodity Clearance (ICC) licence; verify the marking on the exact unit
BPS-certified claim appears on current Philippine retailer listings; confirm the PS/ICC marking on the exact unit

ECE certification is stated by the current official Philippine marketplace seller; verify the local PS/ICC marking on the exact delivered unit

ECE 22.06 P/J on the official LS2 product page; verify local conformity marking on the exact unit

ECE 22.06 per the KYT Asia homologation documentation; confirm the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
ECE 22.06 per LS2
ECE 22.06 per LS2
ECE 22.06 per LS2
ECE 22.06 and P/J per LS2
ECE 22.06 and P/J per LS2
ECE 22.06 and P/J per LS2
ECE 22.06 and P/J per LS2
ECE 22.06 per LS2
ECE 22.06 per LS2
ECE 22.06 per LS2
ECE 22.06 per LS2
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
Check the exact local conformity marking.
ECE 22.06 and DOT listed in SMK's 2026 catalogue
Dual P/J certification is stated by SMK; verify the exact local-market certification/conformity marking
ECE 22.06 per Shoei Europe

Verify the PS/ICC conformity mark on the exact Philippine unit before purchase

Verify the PS/ICC marking on the exact Philippine unit before purchase

SEC states its helmets meet or exceed DOT and ECE standards; verify the exact local marking

SEC states its helmets meet or exceed DOT and ECE standards; verify the exact local marking
Check the exact local conformity marking.
ECE certified per the Team Spyder product page; confirm the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine retail unit
ECE certified and DOT rated per the Team Spyder product page; confirm the PS/ICC marking on the local unit

ECE and ICC certified

ECE rated with a BPS sticker listed by the retailer; confirm the PS/ICC marking on the exact unit

ECE rated with a BPS sticker listed by the retailer; confirm the PS/ICC marking on the exact unit

Listed as DOT, ECE 22.05, BPS certified and PS Mark accredited by the retailer

ECE rated with a BPS sticker listed by the retailer; confirm the PS/ICC marking on the exact unit

ECE rated with a BPS sticker listed by the retailer; confirm the PS/ICC marking on the exact unit

ECE and ICC certified per the EVO Helmets product page
Check the exact local conformity marking.

DOT, ECE 22.05, China GB, BPS / PS Mark listed by retailer
Check the exact local conformity marking.
Check the exact local conformity marking.

ECE certification is stated by the current official Philippine marketplace seller; verify the local PS/ICC marking on the exact delivered unit

DOT/ECE on Bell's official global product specification; verify the PS/ICC conformity mark on the exact Philippine unit

ECE 22.06; Philippine retailer listings include ICC references

UNECE 22.06 on Shark's official product page; verify the PS/ICC conformity mark on the exact Philippine unit

ECE 22.06 product-family specification; verify the PS/ICC conformity mark on the exact Philippine unit
ECE R22.06 approved in HJC's official F71 manual; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
ECE 22.06 per LS2
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
P/J dual homologation; verify the exact local market label

ECE 22.06; TenPlus listing includes an ICC reference


Listed as DOT, ECE 22.05, BPS certified and PS Mark accredited by the retailer
ECE 22.06 and P/J homologated per AGV
UNECE R22.06 per Shark; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
UNECE R22.06 per Shark; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
UNECE R22.06 per Shark; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
ECE 22.06 per MT Helmets; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
ECE 22.06 per MT Helmets 2025 catalogue; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
ECE 22.06 per LS2
ECE 22.06 and P/J per LS2
ECE 22.06 per LS2
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
Check the exact local conformity marking.
Check the exact local conformity marking.
ECE 22.06 and DOT listed by SMK for Delta Tour Solid
ECE 22.06 per Shoei Europe
DOT (US) and ECE (EU); certification varies by region

ICC is claimed in current Philippine marketplace listings; inspect the conformity marking on the exact unit before purchase
DOT, ECE 22.05, China GB and BPS/PS Mark claims are listed by the Philippine retailer; confirm the marking on the exact unit

ECE and ICC certified per the EVO Helmets product page

ECE certified

ICC listed by retailer; verify the conformity mark on the exact unit

Market homologation varies; verify the certification label on the local unit

ECE 22.06 per the KYT Asia product page; confirm the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit

ECE 22.06 per the KYT Asia product page; confirm the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
Current market homologation varies; HJC lists the RPHA 12 as a current premium road helmet and US models meet DOT requirements. Confirm the ECE/PS/ICC marking on the local unit.
Current AGV K7 listings reference ECE 22.06 and DOT versions; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK's collection references DOT/ECE/Snell/FIM homologations across the range; inspect the exact model/unit label before use
Check the exact local conformity marking.
ECE 22.06 and DOT / FMVSS No. 218 listed in SMK's 2026 catalogue
Check the exact local conformity marking.
NHK lists DOT/ECE/SNELL/FIM homologation families; verify the exact local-unit marking

SEC states its helmets meet or exceed DOT and ECE standards; verify the exact local marking
Check the exact local conformity marking.
Check the exact local conformity marking.

KYT lists multiple market homologations including ECE; confirm the marking on the PH unit
Check the exact local conformity marking.
Check the exact local conformity marking.

ECE family; verify the exact certification marking on the unit

SEC states its helmets meet or exceed DOT and ECE standards and cites an Import Commodity Clearance (ICC) licence; verify the marking on the exact unit

Listed as DOT, ECE 22.05, BPS certified and PS Mark accredited by the retailer

SEC states its helmets meet or exceed DOT and ECE standards and cites an Import Commodity Clearance (ICC) licence; verify the marking on the exact unit


SEC states its helmets meet or exceed DOT and ECE standards and cites an Import Commodity Clearance (ICC) licence; verify the marking on the exact unit

DOT/ECE on Bell's official global product specification; verify the PS/ICC conformity mark on the exact Philippine unit


Market certification varies; verify PS/ICC on the exact Philippine unit

SNELL-rated Japan-market listing; verify PS/ICC on the exact Philippine unit
ECE 22.06 per KYT official specifications; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit

ECE 22.06 and FIM standard per the KYT Asia product page; confirm the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit

Certification is not stated explicitly on the KYT Asia product page; check the PS or ICC marking on the actual unit
UNECE R22.06 and FIM homologation per Shark; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
DOT and ECE per Bell; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
DOT and ECE 22.06 per Bell; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
DOT, SNELL and ECE per Bell; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK lists DOT, ECE, SNELL and FIM homologation programs sitewide; confirm the exact marking on this model and the PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
NHK's collection references racing homologations across DOT/ECE/Snell/FIM; inspect the exact homologation label on the unit
ECE 22.06 and FIM homologation per Shoei Europe
ECE 22.06 per Shoei Europe

ECE 22.06 (market-specific homologation)
ECE R22.06 per Arai Europe; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
ECE R22.06 per Arai; confirm PS/ICC marking on the Philippine unit
Verify the PS or ICC conformity marking on the exact Philippine unit
ECE 22.06 on the official LS2 product page; verify the conformity marking on the exact Philippine unit
ECE 22.06 and FIM homologation on the current official LS2 product page; verify the conformity marking on the exact Philippine unit
Market homologation varies; verify the certification label on the local unit
FIM homologated and ECE 22.06 per AGV; current US products also list DOT
ECE 22.06 per AGV; current US versions also list DOT
ECE 22.06 and FIM FRHPhe-02 per LS2
Check the exact local conformity marking.
Check the exact local conformity marking.
Check the exact local conformity marking.
ECE 22.06 and DOT/FMVSS 218 are listed in SMK's checked Stellar catalogue material; verify the exact local unit marking
ECE 22.06, DOT and FIM on the checked official Alpinestars R10 product pages
ECE R22.06; some official-market versions also list DOT
ECE homologation on the official Alpinestars product page
ECE R22.06; some official-market versions also list DOT
DOT (US) and ECE (EU); certification varies by region
NHK lists DOT/ECE/SNELL/FIM homologation families; verify the exact local-unit marking
Current SMK Typhoon range is homologated to applicable road standards; verify the exact market marking